Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 can't copy characters???
10-01-2011, 03:58 PM
hi, i have been a part of the tribble test server forever... but i just read the news of the revamp, for F2P. but i cant copy a toon over? it keeps comming up with this:-

"You have already submitted this form."

i assume, it's due to being allready on there? so what do i do now start from scratch and not enjoy it anymore?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-01-2011, 04:53 PM
character copy is temporarely disable on the f2p beta server as they want u to TEST the new tutorial and early lvls
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-01-2011, 04:55 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by trekker1988 View Post
character copy is temporarely disable on the f2p beta server as they want u to TEST the new tutorial and early lvls
And by new, they mean more pop-ups and a new starting room. :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-01-2011, 04:58 PM
oh right, my bad. i didnt see any mention of that - i was expecting to be able to mess around with "newer" stuff, i guess ill give it a go anyway.

thanks guys
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:44 PM.