Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Otherwise it will be next summer when all bugs are noticed / fixed on F2P.
and sametime you could get a lot of suggestions how to create this game more customer friendly to approach.

btw: make RPG controls from ground missions default, it's pain to start playing on shooter controls.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-02-2011, 12:07 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by blueyes77 View Post
Otherwise it will be next summer when all bugs are noticed / fixed on F2P.
and sametime you could get a lot of suggestions how to create this game more customer friendly to approach.

btw: make RPG controls from ground missions default, it's pain to start playing on shooter controls.


We don't need people to beta-test and report these bugs more than what we already have.


We need CRYPTIC to read the bloody reports and actually get off their tuckuses and DO something about them.


While there are many new bugs that I'm sure they're working on, there are a significant amount of older bugs that they've known about for months or more, but that they haven't bothered to fix.


In some cases, these bugs are so bad to be the thing that makes a new player quit the game entirely.


All the beta-testing and bug-reporting in the world will accomplish precisely zero, if Cryptic refuses to actually fix those bugs.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-02-2011, 12:13 PM
I tried to report a bug, that turned out Not to be one on the F2P server today, and it Timed Out, and did not seem to go through. Is there any access to In Game Reports from there? or do we need to come back here to make reports??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-02-2011, 12:20 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Solar_Searcher
I tried to report a bug, that turned out Not to be one on the F2P server today, and it Timed Out, and did not seem to go through. Is there any access to In Game Reports from there? or do we need to come back here to make reports??
You need to come here as the report bug option on game has been borked since the free to play beta started.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
10-02-2011, 12:25 PM
Thanks, Will do that then.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:06 AM.