Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Welcome to the BroadcastUGC thread. Home of live foundry playthrough event hosted by Galactrix and myself (Bazag).

Every week me, myself and Galactrix here play through a foundry mission live on Foundry TV, also known as www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms .

We do this at 3pm PDT/6PM EDT/11pm BST Friday nights and 8am AEST saturday mornings. So far we have played through...

Rejak's Retribution - Part 1
DenizenVI's Spectre of the Past
Leviathan99's Yesterday is Tomorrow
and Alien_de_jour's Krios Falling.


You will be able to watch our upcoming episodes via Cerberusfilm's Youtube channel at www.youtube.com/cerberusfilms

In addition thanks to RogueEnterprises and Captain PF Dennis we have a new segment that featured in our latest playthrough of Krios Falling called Bitesize UGC. In it Rogue Enterprise and PF Dennis do a quick review of XDevNull's Prudential Use of Violence.

Please come and participate in the show by joining us live in the livestream chat channel. We also have a twitter account @broadcastugc which you call follow if you're interested in keeping up to date with what is happening on the show.

If you have a mission that you would like us to have a go at please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. There are many options.. including in-game mail to @Galactrix or @Bazag, our twitter account @broadcastugc or even our email address broadcastugc@starbaseugc.com. Maybe just maybe (alright practically gauaranteed) we will play your mission on the show.

I hope you will come and support the show by watching live, or via youtube and tell your friends about it.

Thanks!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:48 PM.