I'd hate to bring up an old subject again, but I haven't been able to find anything from my earlier scanning through the posts.
If I cancel my subscription for a few months and then resume it later, will I still have everything I left off with? I have currently been subscribing for almost 390 days, so will it continue on from where I left off, or will I have to wait ANOTHER 400 days to get my next reward?
The reason I ask is that I've been having computer problems lately, and I may not be able to play for a while. I don't want to pay for something I can't play, and I don't want to bail on the game altogether, considering "all the fun we've had together." Once all things are fixed up, I plan on signing on again as quickly as possible.