Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge officer in inventory
10-11-2011, 07:03 AM
I am not sure if this has been asked, and I looked through the threads so I will go ahead and ask. Why do I have 2 bridge officers in my inventory? I think it might be from a Doff mission, but right now they are just sitting there, and I can't move them to the bank or even to another slot in my inventory. Why do they not stack like the other officers we receive through normal gam play into the assignment tab?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-11-2011, 07:06 AM
if you right click on them, does it give you the option to "move to candidate roster" ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-11-2011, 07:38 AM
That it does. It seems my roster was full so it did an overflow bag of sorts into my inventory. I have not had that one happen before. It must work like the loot in Ker'rat when your inventory was full.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-11-2011, 09:18 AM
Are they BOffs you got back from the exchange? Expired BOffs you take off your mail go to the inventory, that was always the way it worked.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:02 AM.