Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cannot copy character over
10-18-2011, 07:55 PM
Will not give me my characters from holodeck to choose for character copy. Have only 1 toon on Tribble at this time. Tribble tells me I have 4 unrestricted slots still available.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-18-2011, 08:04 PM
As indicated in the release notes, at this time we are limiting Tribble transfers to one character per account.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-18-2011, 08:07 PM
Have not transferred any yet. Just have 1 to transfer. Thank you for the quick reply though. The one on Tribble is the test one I made a few weeks ago.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-18-2011, 08:10 PM
yea same problem.. i havent transfered any characters and i cannot access the transfer ability
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
10-18-2011, 08:18 PM
Have u made sure u have an Open Character Slot on Tribble??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
10-18-2011, 08:20 PM
Stated in original post have 4 slots. Only have 1 toon on Tribble. He was created on Tribble a few weeks ago. No character has been copied to Tribble. Character copy screen will not display my character so I can select him for transfer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
10-18-2011, 08:22 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Dawg_LSM
Stated in original post have 4 slots. Only have 1 toon on Tribble. He was created on Tribble a few weeks ago. No character has been copied to Tribble. Character copy screen will not display my character so I can select him for transfer.
oh alright...sorry
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
10-18-2011, 08:24 PM
If you have not recently logged on to holodeck, you will need to log in there before you can do a character transfer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
10-18-2011, 08:25 PM
Will give that a go and let you know if I still have a problem. Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
10-18-2011, 08:31 PM
Perhaps it needs some time to communicate with your end because still no go. Will have to try again tomorrow. Thanks.



Edit: Scratch that. They just showed up.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:27 PM.