Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
10-18-2011, 07:38 PM
i currently only have my klingon char... i want to transfer my fed over. i logged into holodeck and redshirt.
edit: it started working a few mins ago.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
10-18-2011, 09:39 PM
Well I made a mistake, I transferred one toon and then changed my mind and deleted it. Now it says I already have a transfer to F2P Test and the shard is closed to more transfers. I thought you could transfer a Fed and KDF, but I can't do either now. If it's my fault, then it's my fault. Just like to know if I have to wait, or missed the thing up?

ncc71877- Kevn
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
10-18-2011, 10:11 PM
I do not think they will let us do that until next week


Free 2 PLay not subscribe test server
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
10-19-2011, 12:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ncc71877 View Post
Well I made a mistake, I transferred one toon and then changed my mind and deleted it. Now it says I already have a transfer to F2P Test and the shard is closed to more transfers. I thought you could transfer a Fed and KDF, but I can't do either now. If it's my fault, then it's my fault. Just like to know if I have to wait, or missed the thing up?

ncc71877- Kevn
I too did the same thing. I transferred my main toon over there (Tac) but I did not want him, so I deleted him and when I went to transfer another toon over there, I now cannot transfer another toon over.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
10-19-2011, 01:50 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ncc71877 View Post
Well I made a mistake, I transferred one toon and then changed my mind and deleted it. Now it says I already have a transfer to F2P Test and the shard is closed to more transfers. I thought you could transfer a Fed and KDF, but I can't do either now. If it's my fault, then it's my fault. Just like to know if I have to wait, or missed the thing up?

ncc71877- Kevn
It says In the blog post you can only do one transfer so if youve done a transfer then deleted that character you cant do anymore transfers.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
10-19-2011, 02:04 AM
Sorry but my problem is "another"... I cant seek the option to transfer a char... I just logged into Holodeck, and Tribble... but, i cant see that option.

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
10-19-2011, 02:07 AM
Is it asked to much to get at least 2 Holo-chars copied to Tribble? I dont want to copy my whole army of 9 chars, but an equiped KDF and Fed would be nice to have...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
10-19-2011, 02:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Timberjac View Post
Sorry but my problem is "another"... I cant seek the option to transfer a char... I just logged into Holodeck, and Tribble... but, i cant see that option.

Thanks
Link's in the Blog entry:

http://www.startrekonline.com/test-s...acter-transfer
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
10-19-2011, 02:27 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nomad86
Thanks... I made it in the past... but now I'm not remmember it.

Thaaaaaanks!!!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
10-19-2011, 02:29 AM
Well unfortunately for those who made the mistake of deleting their copied across character, they can't continue with THAT particular element of testing.

Thats really too bad, I don't see how a second chance would screw up the economy.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:43 AM.