Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
11-02-2011, 12:04 AM
Yeah this keeps happening to me but only in b'tran?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
11-02-2011, 07:08 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Starky69 View Post
Yeah this keeps happening to me but only in b'tran?
This kept happening with me regardless of where I was. I could be doing a Patrol Run. or an Explore, and at the mission Load, I would Time Out. When I entered my PW an logged back in, I was in the mission map.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
11-02-2011, 07:38 AM
Disabling on demand patching has help to dramaticly cut down on the number of CTDs for me, it was happeneing 2-3 times per mission for a while.
Had to do the same thing on Holodeck a few updates ago as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
11-02-2011, 08:15 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by KBFLordKrueg View Post
Disabling on demand patching has help to dramaticly cut down on the number of CTDs for me, it was happeneing 2-3 times per mission for a while.
Had to do the same thing on Holodeck a few updates ago as well.
I cut out my On Demand Patching some time back for another issue. I am not getting a CTD, I am getting Timed Out on Mission Load, and end up back at the Log In screen.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:26 PM.