Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Announcements and Release Notes
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 31
11-16-2011, 07:50 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by JCSWW View Post
With all of the thought put into directions. What happened to advising players that they need to earn the extra 50 points in the level cap adjustment? That would really be nice to be aware of when trying to respec and not being able to complete it because I'm short 50 points!
You are apparently 2 patches behind or something?: http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=239637
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 32
11-16-2011, 08:38 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cowbert View Post
You are apparently 2 patches behind or something?: http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=239637
That's because the lack of content makes there no reason to keep up on Tribble builds and testing. Is it really so hard to put a bulletin in to inform players that help test of these things when loggin in instead of having to read through so many builds of patch notes?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 33
11-17-2011, 09:11 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroniusRex
We will be bringing the Tribble server down for maintenance to apply a new update, Stick Day edition.
ST.16.20111106a.9
has something gone wrong i can enter holodeck but stil get server down for maintenance when i try to log onto tribble
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 34 tribble down?!!!!
11-17-2011, 09:17 AM
I have the same problem can't get into tribble but can get onto the holodeck.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 35
11-17-2011, 09:33 AM
Maybe they have a surprise for us. I don't know. We just have to wait and see. They might have forgotten to turn the switch back on.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 36
11-17-2011, 09:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CptProton View Post
Maybe they have a surprise for us. I don't know. We just have to wait and see. They might have forgotten to turn the switch back on.
Maybe a nice server wipe. :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 37
11-17-2011, 09:42 AM
It's back up now. The switch has been switched.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:00 AM.