Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 41
11-23-2011, 04:10 PM
Thankies Salami-Inferno.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 42 ESD Signs
11-23-2011, 04:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by enyfeo View Post
Are you going to put the signs in ESD back the way they were?
Yeah, those new signs were totally "white-trashy" and gaudy. I'm glad if they're getting rid of them.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 43
11-23-2011, 04:22 PM
Quote:
The Graviton Generators skill no longer unlocks training for Tractor Beam III.
Tractor Beam III will now appear in Random Bridge Officers.
The Subspace Decompiler skill no longer unlocks training for Charged Particle Burst III.
Charged Particle Burst III will now appear in Random Bridge Officers.
Okay please clarify this for me.

What minimum rarity of BOFFs is going to have these powers? Green, blue, purple?

Are there going to be any retroactive changes to old boffs so these powers aren't completely MIA come the skill change?

And finally, why do this in the first place?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 44
11-23-2011, 04:36 PM
Problem found with the STF accolades and costumes!

If you ALREADY have the 3-piece set, it says you don't for the Accolade which means you can't get the costume

So unless this changes, I presume you'd have to re-acquire the whole set
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
It seems that this update has caused a new bug to arise: the game now crashes when you try to push the calender button under the daily event list...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 46
11-23-2011, 04:38 PM
Three times a week...


You really are trying to get people to quit, aren't you?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 47
11-23-2011, 04:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by kostamojen View Post
Problem found with the STF accolades and costumes!

If you ALREADY have the 3-piece set, it says you don't for the Accolade which means you can't get the costume

So unless this changes, I presume you'd have to re-acquire the whole set
Have you tried moving the items into your bank and then back into your inventory? I read a comment by Gozer about something similar if not exactly that.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 48
11-23-2011, 04:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Salami_Inferno
They were working fine. However, we let you replay missions right out of the journal now so having it on your bridge became superfluous.
Kind of lie the bridges themselves, eh? (Sorry, but I see no logic in removing any ship interior functionality given there's such limited functinality as ship interiors sitll are today.) I hope this cange doesn't affect the mission content that required interaction with that terminal.)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 49
11-23-2011, 04:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nynik


Have you tried moving the items into your bank and then back into your inventory? I read a comment by Gozer about something similar if not exactly that.
Just tested that, no dice
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 50
11-23-2011, 04:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Armsman View Post
Kind of lie the bridges themselves, eh? (Sorry, but I see no logic in removing any ship interior functionality given there's such limited functinality as ship interiors sitll are today.) I hope this cange doesn't affect the mission content that required interaction with that terminal.)
LOL they prolly did not even factor that in when they did it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:26 AM.