Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 345
Has anyone been able to see the new kit variants from their embassy? We have tier 1 embassy with recruitment almost tier 2 and the personal requisition store is empty. It's unlocked but it just opens a window asking what you need with only an 'exit' button available to click. We do have provisions and the consumables that unlock at tier 1 recruitment are available, but the kits aren't there.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 122
# 2
12-01-2012, 05:50 PM
Our embassy is having the same issue!
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 675
# 3
12-02-2012, 02:00 AM
Is this issue on holodeck as well? My fleets about to hit T1...
I'll stop kicking that horse when the bugs fixed. Until then as a paying consumer, I will voice my opinion.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 873
# 4
12-02-2012, 02:44 AM
Have you done the provisioning assessment for them?
I drink, I vote, and I PvP!
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 288
# 5
12-02-2012, 02:35 PM
I"ve unlocked tier 1 and I can see all the kits from mk X to mk XII and I have not provisioned anything yet.

I can also see all of the consoles, even though my fleet is still tier 0 diplomacy.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 135
# 6
12-03-2012, 12:00 PM
Our fleet has unlocked Tier 1 Recruitment and done a provisioning mission but the kit console is bugged. We just get an "Exit" option, no "Store" option. We can't buy any kits. The DOFF and BOFF and +1 DOFF mission worked okay.
"Once more unto the breech..."

Rogue Shipyard Blog
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:25 PM.