Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have been experiencing a problem for a day and a half now since I decided to patch the game entirely instead of lil bits here and there. Now I first experienced it at ESD(which isn't that surprising considering the amount of people who hang there all day) then I hit it at DS9(again not that surprising) Now I can't even load Sirius Sector Block :/ I did look through support earlier on this and found that it was linked to detail setting(which I had maxed for a ss and forgot to turn off) but then I lowered them all, and it seemed fine. Now I'm stuck at 73(18) and it's jumping like .05 every minute LOL.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-16-2011, 08:57 AM
I have a similar issue, the loading gets stuck around 96% when zoning into ESD and DS9. And does nothing. The only way to 'fix' this is to exit the game client (By closing it from your desktop) and re-starting it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-16-2011, 09:01 AM
I've had this problem. I've noticed if you go away and leave the computer for a good five or six minutes it does tend to fix itself. Not that that's any kind of good news or anything, it's still a pain.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:28 AM.