Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Question: Space resists
01-03-2012, 06:28 PM
Is anyone able to confirm if exactly when space resists are applied.

I have worked on the follwoing assumptions in the past.

1: ENG Plating consoles apply to Hull only
2: Shield integral resists apply to shield only (and are not listed in the defence section of the character
3: Skills/BOff resists apply to both
4: Shield and hull resists do not suffer from diminishing returns caused by the other's score

The recent changes to the STFs proposed in another thread by Borticus give me the impression that plating resists may in fact apply to both hull and shield. (If not then the change is a blatant nerf)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:28 PM.