Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Officers stations?
01-07-2012, 03:22 PM
Is there some sort trick to getting the officers to rank up? Firstly I'm a VA, I seem to be stuck around commander at least max on my officers so was wondering what I should do about making them better since half of my station abilities isn't usable in space due to the low ranks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-07-2012, 03:45 PM
Commander is the maximum rank for your Bridge Offcers. Bridge Stations on ships have fixed ranks and the are based on the tier and class of ship. They can't be changed unless you start using another type of ship.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-07-2012, 03:47 PM
Suspected that might be the guess but they really should update the ranks, officers at some point because love to fill out all the abilities.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-09-2012, 10:32 AM
That's just part of the game. Every BO has 4 abilities, but every ship only allows them to use a few of those abilities, with maybe one officer getting to use all four. You just have to pick and choose which type of officer you want to be able to use all for of his/her abilities.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:19 PM.