Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Change uniforms w/o tailor?
01-12-2012, 01:53 PM
When will it be possible to change our previously created uniforms without visiting the tailor? Thx!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-12-2012, 01:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pococurante
When will it be possible to change our previously created uniforms without visiting the tailor? Thx!
At the upper left part of your screen, you should see a little circle with your character's head in it. Right-click it and you should see the option "Change Uniform". A popup will appear with all of your current costume slots. Choose the one you want, and you'll change.

See these images: http://imgur.com/a/wzevT
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2012, 02:01 PM
DOH! Thank you.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:29 PM.