Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Um Question?
01-13-2012, 07:50 PM
Am I the only one or has the entire front page for sto gotten borked?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-13-2012, 07:55 PM
If it's the website your referring to. They recently redesigned it. Some people were reporting partial loads on the redesign. if you do a [Crtl]+{F5] (on some browsers it's [Shift] instead). it should load up the page correctly. This is something that happens from time to time when a website gets redesigned.

peter
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-13-2012, 08:01 PM
im a web admin for my website. I should know that. Thats what i thought. Its working again now. mostly. Some backend stuff is not playing nice
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-14-2012, 06:13 AM
I didn't think to clear my browser cache until someone suggested it, either. I've never encountered a problem like this up until now.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 PM.