Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi Everyone, it gives me great pleasure to announce the arrival of the newest STO Podcast.

"PrimetimeUGC A show About Foundry authours for Foundry authors by Foundry authors made in... you guessed it, THE FOUNDRY"

A new Weekly podcast focusing SOLEY, WHOLEY, and COMPLETELY on The Foundry.

So why not tune in at 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3PM PST, 9AM EDT at http://www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms and see what it's all about.

(all time details can be found here http://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc...3&p1=136&am=30 )
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-16-2012, 12:18 PM
Here's the Video Reminder

http://youtu.be/lgpuKL8M1B8

You can also find the official site at http://www.primetimeugc.com
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-16-2012, 03:14 PM
Listening in now. It's awesome to see that you used the Foundry to make the interview scenes!

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-17-2012, 01:34 AM
Hey, this is great buddy, watching now
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-19-2012, 07:13 AM
Sorry for the delay in uploading, here's the YouTube link now.

http://youtu.be/GEiESFHW_zE?hd=1

We're looking into doing an iTunes feed aswell.

Hopefully it will be ready for the 2nd episode
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-22-2012, 06:15 PM
Episode 2 of PrimetimeUGC is well on it's way to completion. Tune in on Monday, Jan.30th at 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT, and 11:00pm GMT at http://www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms. In the meantime, check us out at www.PrimetimeUGC.com. For the Foundry.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:21 AM.