Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21 ugh
02-02-2012, 10:51 AM
i am having the same problem. reloaded the game and still the same. why is this happening!?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
02-02-2012, 11:44 AM
And in the meantime, everyone who is having this trouble (or any of the others I've noticed posted in here) cannot enter the Anniversary Event.

Since the Event has a limited time, that is what's really frustrating. The rest will still be there if this takes a few days; that won't.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
02-02-2012, 11:59 AM
I am getting the exact same problem. game ran fine last night now after patch I get this 3d error BS.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
02-02-2012, 12:00 PM
I'm hoping that if they don't get this fixed by the end of the anniversary event, they extend it. It's gonna be pretty bad if a lot of people never even get the chance to try the new ship out.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
02-02-2012, 12:02 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Radkip View Post
I'm hoping that if they don't get this fixed by the end of the anniversary event, they extend it. It's gonna be pretty bad if a lot of people never even get the chance to try the new ship out.
They should extend at least that part of it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
02-02-2012, 12:06 PM
Same problem with me. I've tried three times. Grrr I was looking forward to getting the new ship. I hope they fix this so I can join in on the event. I missed out on the one year anniversary because of a vacation. Bleh
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
02-02-2012, 12:12 PM
Are they going to address this problem or ignore it? I'd like to start playing the game today if possible, the last patch was clearly flawed, they need to revert back or fix the issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
02-02-2012, 12:14 PM
lol yea if they dont fix it whe gona miss event just noticed
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
02-02-2012, 12:18 PM
This is my first major issue with Cryptic, do they respond or ignore this sort of thing?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
02-02-2012, 12:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by renomiller
This is my first major issue with Cryptic, do they respond or ignore this sort of thing?
When stuff like this happens in CO, they're all over it as soon as they find out about it and put up an emergency patch as soon as said patch is ready. Since nothing's been said (that I'm aware of) either here in the Forums nor elsewhere on the website I don't know if they know about it, so I'm going to just keep trying every few hours and submitting the error ticket every time it comes up.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.