Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Keep Your Enemies Closer Bug
02-02-2012, 10:44 PM
i've tried dropping and redoing the mission over and over again and i keep getting the same problem. I've opened a ticket for it, and i'm hoping with the next maintenance it will get fixed, but i've been reading posts about bugs and problems with that mission, and none of them have said anything about this. when heading to the shuttlebay control after killing all the feds in the hanger, i'm able to interact with the doors to the control room, but as soon as i enter i start in the air and then fall through the floor for a while. i'm able to transport back to sector space but if i let it sit for a bit then it just resets to the starting point of the map. my away team apparently makes it through the doors since i can see their shields and health decrease and then they all become unconscious. has anyone else ever had this issue? i would just skip it but it's one of the main story missions.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2012, 12:08 AM
EXACT same problem, its got me steamed atm. These are core quest lines they should work flawlessly, i can understand if they were off topic or user created .... but really?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2012, 12:46 AM
have the same problem


pls fix that soon
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-03-2012, 06:04 AM
Yeah, I have this problem too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-03-2012, 06:06 AM
I keep hiting the floor
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-03-2012, 11:10 AM
After maintenance ... still falling through the Star-base. Please fix this core Klingon quest chain.

Had to skip the second one of these primary quests ...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-03-2012, 12:47 PM
Also currently falling and falling... until I eventually respawn back at the start of the area.

Can't progress past the point described in the OP as this happens every time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-03-2012, 12:52 PM
another confirmation. entire quest line is broken now. this needs to be fixed.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-03-2012, 01:14 PM
Just happened to me too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-03-2012, 02:05 PM
Yep I have exactly the same issue so now can't progress on Klingon quest line.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:03 PM.