Go Back   Star Trek Online > Test Servers > Tribble - Announcements and Release Notes
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
We will be bringing the Tribble server down for maintenance to apply a new update.
ST.17.20120129b.16

General:
  • General improvements and updates to DS9.
  • The default size for the Klingon Inventory window no longer has blank space on the right side.
    • There will always be extra space when there is no scrollbar there at the minimum width, because the window was made resizable horizontally
  • General server improvements.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-08-2012, 10:57 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroniusRex
[*]There will always be extra space when there is no scrollbar there at the minimum width, because the window was made resizable horizontally
Seriously? Even when we make the window as narrow as possible?

But I guess it's not surprising. It's Cryptic.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-08-2012, 10:58 AM
will it remember its size you last left it as it always seems to reset at the moment.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-08-2012, 11:23 AM
I'm more interested in what these DS9 Improvements are. I'm assuming fixing the stairs in OPS and the 'top' coming off.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-08-2012, 11:29 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tuskin
I'm more interested in what these DS9 Improvements are. I'm assuming fixing the stairs in OPS and the 'top' coming off.
Probably something like this.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tumerboy View Post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-08-2012, 11:59 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ainu
Probably something like this.
It isn't that :/
and the stairs are still not fixed.

I'm not even sure what they changed with DS9 in this update. Must be small stuff.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-08-2012, 12:07 PM
Fleetmate said textures and moved someone into the office that Sisko used to occupy.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-08-2012, 12:11 PM
I'd like the inventory to be always the same size as I have set it from my last session, please.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-08-2012, 12:34 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoffeeAddictMike View Post
Fleetmate said textures and moved someone into the office that Sisko used to occupy.
I did not see that when I was in Ops.. Maybe I need to do a full patch instead of On Demand.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-08-2012, 12:40 PM
I'll check when I get home. Kirkland hopefully has furniture now as well. That office is spartan
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:38 AM.