Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-11-2012, 10:38 AM
Yup me to, can't get out the door
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-11-2012, 10:38 AM
I cant even enter the mission..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-11-2012, 10:39 AM
Add one more to the list.. can't board the ship with the VIP's same error..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
02-11-2012, 10:39 AM
same here , tried twice now , and its booted me out both times
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
02-11-2012, 10:42 AM
wow nice ... its looks like the mission cant be startet "in" ds9 , get same error with other char while on the station and starting the quest.
And yea now the loginlist rise!

edit: k try it outside same error
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
02-11-2012, 10:42 AM
This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies . ~Askray
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
02-11-2012, 10:43 AM
Not only that, after I logged in I was put in a queue, 1315 out of 1675
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
02-11-2012, 10:43 AM
GS went ballistic on me three times and now trapped in a login queue.

Something tells me they need to get their tech upgraded
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
02-11-2012, 10:43 AM
ditto here. also.....FIX THE DAMN THING CRYPTIC!!!!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:06 AM.