Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 31
02-11-2012, 10:46 AM
its random bug i guess, after login in another 2-3 times, it worked..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 32
02-11-2012, 10:47 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by drkfrontiers
Second Wave "GS shutting down before ready state"


Basically, you get disconnected before the game starts ...
This is evidently not just happening in Second Wave.

It just happened to me twice in a regular mission called "Worst of All Worlds" which is a community authored mission. It bounced me out of the game and off the server and I had to relog in.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 33
02-11-2012, 10:47 AM
I got booted from the game and keep getting stuck in the log in queues. then i'm in sectorspace trying to reenter the mission when this pops up and i get booted again. It happened as i was trying to escort the Diplomats from ops.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 34
02-11-2012, 10:47 AM
Wasn't part of my LTS sub the ability to NEVER be put in the queue?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 35
02-11-2012, 10:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by drkfrontiers
Basically, you get disconnected before the game starts ...
Same problem for me on my Klingon & engineer. My tac can get in fine, but guys out on the conference room part with no interactable object.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 36
02-11-2012, 10:48 AM
I am also getting this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 37
02-11-2012, 10:49 AM
the gold members should be bypassing the queues, I know when I logged in, it said I was 300th in line of 400-500 or so, and it let me in after a few mins.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 38
02-11-2012, 10:50 AM
It's that you get priority in queues, not that you don't get to wait. but yeah, i didn't even get passed the all purpose room before i was dropped. Now i can't beam back into the mission with out being dropped again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 39
02-11-2012, 10:51 AM
yeah i got dropped a few times with this message when i try to board my ship from the docking ring
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 40
02-11-2012, 10:51 AM
"GS Shutting down before getting to ready state"

Yeah, I'm getting that too.

Booooo...



Edit: 4th attempt let me in to the mission.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:25 AM.