Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 31
02-21-2012, 09:32 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CapnBludd View Post
We don't need storage for them at all, just have them unlock a power...
I love this idea. Basically, once we unlock the power we should then be able to access the pet in a way similar to how we currently acces emotes.

This would be great!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 32
02-21-2012, 09:48 PM
Yeah this would be a pretty nice feature.

Oh and how about letting us deploy more than one ground pet at a time while we're at it like with shuttle pets in space?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 33
02-21-2012, 09:53 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cpt.William2 View Post
Can we get a seperate space for pets please?

A small pop up space like the transwarp buttons.

They are really taking up a good bit of space.
And an "auto summon/launch" feature so i dont have to go to my power tray orright click "use" in my invintory everytime
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 34
02-22-2012, 02:55 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by PatricianVetinari
I love this idea. Basically, once we unlock the power we should then be able to access the pet in a way similar to how we currently acces emotes.

This would be great!
That's how TOR handles mounts; you buy the item and it gives you a power when activated.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 35
02-24-2012, 10:28 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CapnBludd View Post
Exactly, what I'd like to see. I have a ton of Champs action figures and none of them take up inventory.
Same ... Import the AF window from Champs .....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:58 AM.