Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
1. If I were to link my accounts, could I use my PW username for my handle?

2. If not, can I change my handle? I'm a little tired of the SF's, and I am not affiliated with the gaming fleet it represents anymore.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-04-2012, 09:14 AM
Really? No one can answer? I find this very hard to believe.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-04-2012, 09:31 AM
I have my accounts linked but I didn't get any options to use my PW handle. I suppose you could put in a ticket to customer support, but if I remember they only changed some handles for security reasons. Things like if your handle was the same as your log in info. I don't think we have the ability to change our handles on our own.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:04 AM.