Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Unable to purchase DS9 bundle
03-06-2012, 06:57 AM
When I try to purchase the bundle, the system replies with a message that the bundle is not available to purchase at this time. I've never had any problems with C-Store items before.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-06-2012, 08:53 AM
at the risk of asking a stupid question...

1. are you on a fed when you buy it?
2. are you sure you have enough cstore points?
3. did you try logging out and back in in case its just being glitchy?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-06-2012, 09:35 AM
I'll try the third one later when I can log back in. But yes to the other two.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-06-2012, 09:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by JG_Alexander
When I try to purchase the bundle, the system replies with a message that the bundle is not available to purchase at this time. I've never had any problems with C-Store items before.
I'm having the same issue, except I already bought it. I just can't claim it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-06-2012, 09:53 AM
Derp! I only had three free inventory slots. Dang data samples. Make sure you have four empty slots in your inventory.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:18 PM.