Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I finished "Bringing Down the House" in a Galor-
No wait, I can't finish it because I have no floor trophy spot to place the tournament trophy because the Galor bridge has neither a trophy spot nor does it have access to the lower decks to where we would normally place the trophy in the Mess Hall.

Suggestion: put trophy spots along the back wall, under the big Cardasian symbol. 4 wall trophy spots, 1 floor trophy spot.
Otherwise, I have to go back to Qonos, go to the shipyard, change to a differant ship, go to the bridge, place trophy, win, leave bridge, change back to Galor - instead of the normal: go to bridge, place trophy, win.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-12-2012, 04:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirian_darkstar View Post
I finished "Bringing Down the House" in a Galor-
No wait, I can't finish it because I have no floor trophy spot to place the tournament trophy because the Galor bridge has neither a trophy spot nor does it have access to the lower decks to where we would normally place the trophy in the Mess Hall.

Suggestion: put trophy spots along the back wall, under the big Cardasian symbol. 4 wall trophy spots, 1 floor trophy spot.
Otherwise, I have to go back to Qonos, go to the shipyard, change to a differant ship, go to the bridge, place trophy, win, leave bridge, change back to Galor - instead of the normal: go to bridge, place trophy, win.
Yeah I won Galor Saturday on my Fed VA Tac I never thought about that kinda problem for the KDF definitely something that they gotta work out.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-12-2012, 04:10 PM
Same as the bug ship. I just changed to another ship just to complete that mission.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-12-2012, 05:51 PM
Has anyone tryed running Mine Enemy in a Galor or Bugship?
I know you have to go to your ready room to decode the data, but a Galor doesn't have a ready room...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-12-2012, 05:56 PM
I have had problems completing that mission in any ship. That was horribly bugged at one point.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:08 AM.