Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 No Cloak?
03-19-2012, 05:19 PM
I noticed that both My Negh`Var Battleship and My Raptor ( The one with The Warhead) doesn`t have a Cloaking Device! is that The way it`s supposed to be or not? I was under The impression that most of The Ships if not all Have a CD!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-19-2012, 05:25 PM
Klingon Cloaking devices are build-in, they are not consoles (except one).

Check you skills, should be there.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-19-2012, 06:26 PM
They should definitely be there. My Negh'var has a cloak, so yours should too.

As drakron mentioned, check your abilities. press "P" to bring up the abilities menu, and look for "Cloak".
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:45 AM.