Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
03-15-2012, 10:15 AM
Update - Just went back and it worked fine.

Maybe they needed to run a credit check on me
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
03-15-2012, 10:29 AM
The Free one was a Prototype...once you get the 'New' Advanced Big Os, it is not needed any more.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shkelton View Post
What!!!! The free one is a different ship? Well crap, Cryptic can I please get it back!!!.

So I tried from the game and the web store. Yes I have plenty of inventory space and 4 ship slots
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
03-15-2012, 11:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Salami_Inferno
It's early over here in the west coast
I suppose a little slack can be allowed then. ^_^
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
03-15-2012, 12:47 PM
Follow up question

What is this new bridge for the new Odyssy?

I have the Shard Of Possibilities
I purchased the Odyssy pack
I have set the engineer version of the Odyssy as my current ship
I have logged off and back on, I have taken off the shard and put it back on

If i go to space dock and go to customize my ship, the gamma bridge is the default
and I don't see the aquaris bridge as an option.

What am I missing?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
03-15-2012, 12:49 PM
The Shard has nothing to do with the Odyssey bridge. And the Aquarius is the name of the Aux Craft, not the bridge. The Odyssey comes with it's own bridge unless you intentionally change it - though I'm not sure you can change it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
03-15-2012, 12:59 PM
These packs are account wide, right? How the part about boxes in inventory and such makes me wonder.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
03-15-2012, 01:03 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Storm-Strike
These packs are account wide, right? How the part about boxes in inventory and such makes me wonder.
Yes, they are.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
03-15-2012, 01:08 PM
This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies. ~Alecto
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
03-15-2012, 01:11 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stromgold View Post
This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies. ~Alecto
Not really no. They just released this ship and it could potentially make them a lot of money so they want to make sure everything runs smoothly.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
03-15-2012, 01:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shkelton View Post
What!!!! The free one is a different ship? Well crap, Cryptic can I please get it back!!!.

So I tried from the game and the web store. Yes I have plenty of inventory space and 4 ship slots
Some body didn't read up on the new ones properly did they

Hope you get everything sorted and your old Oddy back
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:47 AM.