Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
05-09-2012, 08:21 PM
I have also been having this same problem with my main Fed toon. He achieved rank 3 diplomacy several months ago, but still has yet to receive the Transwarp to Starbase 39-Sierra power or the Diplomatic Immunity power. I've submitted several bugs reports and I've also tried updating the rank status with Lt. Ferra several times to no avail. Heretic, should I also send you my @handle?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
05-18-2012, 11:00 AM
this picture may be of some use to you Heretic,i've been reading it wrong.
it says i can enter because someone has given me the power,but look at my buffs,i don't have it.
i wonder if someone gave me the power before i reached tier four and when i hit tier four it was out of whack because the game thought i had it already .

http://postimage.org/image/tlk8rqmfn/
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
05-18-2012, 07:59 PM
It turns out that I should have double checked the reqs as you need level 2 not 1 to get a new transwarp.



Hawk
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:18 AM.