Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Evil Sad Pandas must die...
03-26-2012, 12:23 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJDy_Yzc7os
'Please discuss, sorry about the black screens.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-26-2012, 07:58 AM
Looking at your lay out, I have to ask if you what is your Tac power that's not displayed on your UI? I see 1 Beta, 1 Omega, 2 Rapid Fires, and 2 Tac Teams.

Also, how did you get your UI powers to show powers by Type? (Red for Tac, Yellow for Engi, Blue for Sci)

And good fight btw to the Sad pandas from the Video.

And we know what those Black Screens are... Hiding Zorena's Haxorz!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-26-2012, 09:19 AM
The first fight was a lot closer
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-26-2012, 10:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldo-Raine
The first fight was a lot closer
Are you saying TSI adapted?

Mustrum "Resistance is Futile" Ridcully
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-26-2012, 12:02 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kilawpilath View Post
a) Looking at your lay out, I have to ask if you what is your Tac power that's not displayed on your UI? I see 1 Beta, 1 Omega, 2 Rapid Fires, and 2 Tac Teams.

b)Also, how did you get your UI powers to show powers by Type? (Red for Tac, Yellow for Engi, Blue for Sci)

c)And good fight btw to the Sad pandas from the Video.

d)And we know what those Black Screens are... Hiding Zorena's Haxorz!
a) faw2, and no I dont have any beams.
b) Not allowed to talk about it.
c) first game was 15-12 or something and really in thier favor at one point.
d) Damn caught again, And its something to do with moving the fraps file into vegas 10 the program make another file that somehow gets corrupted.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-26-2012, 01:15 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kilawpilath View Post

Also, how did you get your UI powers to show powers by Type? (Red for Tac, Yellow for Engi, Blue for Sci)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zorena
b) Not allowed to talk about it.
Sad thing is I kinda liked that appearance and was wondering how to get it to do that for my chars. Oh well..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-26-2012, 01:22 PM
It is a pity that only a few players (like me...) have the ability icons colored. I don't understand why the Cryptic prevents a beautiful, and useful, graphics improvement like this...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
03-26-2012, 01:37 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kilawpilath View Post
Sad thing is I kinda liked that appearance and was wondering how to get it to do that for my chars. Oh well..
It's forum rules, not some trade secret, though. I never tried it...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Starwrath
It is a pity that only a few players (like me...) have the ability icons colored. I don't understand why the Cryptic prevents a beautiful, and useful, graphics improvement like this...
I could make starting assumptions about their UI designers, but, well, you know what they say about assumptions...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
03-26-2012, 01:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by MustrumRidcully View Post
It's forum rules, not some trade secret, though. I never tried it...


I could make starting assumptions about their UI designers, but, well, you know what they say about assumptions...
Really? Are you serious, bro?

So wrong.. it's such an.. well obvious thing to have on the UI.. and yet it's not allowed to be spoken about on the forums because it's one of those? Bad Cryptic.... Bad......
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
03-26-2012, 01:47 PM
Yeah, I can figure it......but there is always the good old e-mail...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:12 PM.