Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I reached diplomatic rank 3 yesterday. If I understand the system right my Fed Toon should have Transwarp to K-7 and Starbase Sierra as options under the Transwarp flyout window, but all I have is the standard Transwarp to Sol. am I missing something? My KDF toon has the added Transwarp destinations appear as it is leveling up in Marauding... Any ideas?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-29-2012, 11:32 AM
There are still some issues we are continuing to investigate that are sometimes causing problems with some characters. If you go to Lt. Ferra at the Academy and speak with him and select the fix-up option to align your ranks, that will most likely resolve the issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 Thanks for the Reply
03-29-2012, 11:37 AM
Thanks for the reply. I will login and try that soon. Afterwards I will report back and let you know what happens.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4 Thanks for the Reply
03-29-2012, 11:44 AM
Thanks for the reply. I will login and try that soon. Afterwards I will report back and let you know what happens.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5 No help from Ferra
03-29-2012, 01:57 PM
I visited Ferra at the Academy today and followed the fix up links as you mentioned. Nothing seems to have been accomplished. Despite that visit, none of those transwarp abilities have materialized. Is there any other suggestions on how I can solve this issue?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-29-2012, 02:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shranfan View Post
I visited Ferra at the Academy today and followed the fix up links as you mentioned. Nothing seems to have been accomplished. Despite that visit, none of those transwarp abilities have materialized. Is there any other suggestions on how I can solve this issue?
Send me a private message here with the character name, your handle, and a recap of the issue and I'll will see if I can get it looked at.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-29-2012, 03:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heretic
There are still some issues we are continuing to investigate that are sometimes causing problems with some characters. If you go to Lt. Ferra at the Academy and speak with him and select the fix-up option to align your ranks, that will most likely resolve the issue.
Speaking to Lt Ferra does not restore missing perks such as DS9 transwarp. It only helps if you did not get the new rank at all.

List of affected captains here.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
03-29-2012, 04:39 PM
So, just to make absolutely sure, you're checking on the HUD display in the upper right and they're not appearing, not in your power tray or power listing, which they've been removed from?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
03-29-2012, 04:48 PM
I also have the same problem I have rank 2 diplomatic and no traswarp to K-7 i have put in a ticket but no response yet
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
03-29-2012, 05:56 PM
Jheinig is investigating this. He has found a possible culprit.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:46 PM.