Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Binding text to button?
04-10-2012, 07:58 AM
Is there a way to bind chat text to a button? That way i dont have to manually explain the rules of elite every time i am in an STF.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-10-2012, 08:05 AM
There is not.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-10-2012, 10:15 AM
Ask in the Keybinds for Dummies thread. They may know a way.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
04-10-2012, 10:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tebinu View Post
Is there a way to bind chat text to a button? That way i dont have to manually explain the rules of elite every time i am in an STF.
ive been want macros from day one 1 but sadly this game don't have them
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:53 AM.