Ensign
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 12
# 1 default ship?
01-03-2013, 11:25 PM
I got a shuttle. whenever i go to ship repair, the shuttle will be the default ship to look at, though it's never used in battle. is it possible to set my regular escort ship as the default?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
# 2
01-03-2013, 11:51 PM
Nope, it's a glitch, which they said they fixed, but they didn't.
Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 352
# 3
01-03-2013, 11:55 PM
not that i know of its so for shuttle missions you dont have to switch ship from your normal one to save time but your shuttle is made a default ship shields engines ect in inventory show stats for a shuttle. but sadly no you cant you just have to click the lil bit at the top kinda like a drop down menu (make sense?) and choose your escort to repair
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:09 AM.