Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 31
04-22-2012, 04:49 AM
Have had this issue pop up twice today.

First with 'State of Q', going into the 'Saratoga' Stage.

And again with 'Out in the Cold', after completing the first stage and moving to the Zenia system.

Can we get some kind of update on this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 32
04-22-2012, 04:56 AM
State of Q mission is giving me this error message. I can do anything else (change systems, go to planets, go to the bridge..) but the almighty Q is having trouble transfering my character to wherever he's sending me.

Exactly the same problem as the poster above. Can't find any fix for this.. so sad too. Like a mission and a half from max level
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 33
04-22-2012, 06:48 AM
I've just had the same problem with the "Q's Gambit" mission. Has anyone had any joy with this yet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 34
04-22-2012, 07:51 AM
Does this forum have any mods/admins that look at this stuff? or are we just wasting our time posting it on here?

EDIT: I managed to find a way into it today, I kept trying to get into it, and after 3 or 4 attempts the game finally patched and I was able to do the mission, so apparently ya gotta figure out a way to force it to patch.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 35
04-22-2012, 08:24 AM
I have the same problem with Q mission
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 36
04-22-2012, 10:37 AM
Having the same trouble with Fluidic Space. Started yesterday and is still happening. I filled out a report ticket and that went nowhere.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 37
04-22-2012, 11:07 AM
+1 in iFluid Dynamics” after i Find a Stable Portal i try to teleport then i get the message Couldn't Transfer Character and Log Off i tryed to drop mission and tryed again same bug, checked all files ... still same problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 38
04-22-2012, 11:35 AM
I had this same problem today with the Defari Emancipation Daily. After trying about 5 times to enter the Zaria System, it finally patched and let me into the mission.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 39
04-22-2012, 01:10 PM
Same annoying problem for me can't get into fluidic space...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 40
04-22-2012, 04:33 PM
I just had the problem with Defari Emancipation Daily too.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:09 AM.