Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
As the title says. Could we please get a fix for this? It is a really annoying change or bug or whatever you want to call it...

I find it very frustration to open up my Department Head contact for Doffing and see that I need to replicate provisions etc. I click on my replicator and there goes my contact UI and resets to Personal Tab. This also happens the other way round. Open Replicator UI, open DH contact and your Replicator window closes ....

Really frustrating
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-02-2012, 06:15 AM
Second that
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-02-2012, 07:42 AM
this is happening with a lot of windows, like the exchange/bank and the char screen
and the skill trainer and current officer skills window
proably many others...

currently i have found i can make it work like i want by opening the windows in the correct order, usually the window i will need LAST will be the one i have to open FIRST to prevent them from closing each other
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:30 AM.