Lt. Commander
# 1 Assault Cruiser Build
04-25-2012, 05:05 PM
Hey everyone wanted to see if anyone knows a good build for a Assault Cruiser for a Vice Admiral since I know it can still be used and thinking of getting Imperial look. So do you have a good weapon,shield,and console build? Also mostly for pvp and stf games

Edit: I am an engineering officer, currently shield tanking and a little hull tanking for those that want to know how I like to build my ship.
Lt. Commander
# 2
04-25-2012, 05:41 PM
Go to the pvp forum and check out Mavairo thread, ' How to build a cruiser that's effective..'

I'd link to it myself, but I'm doing this from my playbook
Lt. Commander
# 3
04-25-2012, 05:54 PM
Is there anyone else with some suggestions, would like multiple builds...
Lt. Commander
# 4
04-25-2012, 09:28 PM
Search for the Dragon Flagship thread.

Also if you want information give it. What do you want the ship to do, what class are you.

This is an outdated copy of my Cruiser Build. Hey your to lazy to look, why should I bother to update it.

Sovreign Assualt Cruiser:

Weapons:

Fore:
1 Quantum Torpedo Launcher Mk 12 [?][Borg][?]
3 Phaser Beam Array's Mk 12 [?][Borg][?]

Aft:

Systems:
M.A.C.O. Mk 11 Deflector
M.A.C.O. Mk 11 Engines
M.A.C.O. Mk 11 Shields

Eng:
Neutronium Alloy Mk 11 (Blue) or Electroceramic Hull Plating Mk 11 (Blue) (35% plasma resist for STF's)
Assimulated Module
EPS Flow Regulator Mk 11 (Blue)
RCS Accelerator Mk 11 (Blue)

Sci:
Biofunction Monitor Mk 11 (Blue)
Field Generator Mk 11 (Blue)

Tac:
Phaser Relay Mk 11 (Blue)

Officers:
Tactical:
Ensign - Tac Team 1
Lieutenant - Fire at Will 1, Topedo Spread 2

Engineering:
Lieutenant Commander - Emergency Power to Shields 1, Engineering Team 2, Direct Energy Modulation, Aceton Beam 3
Commander - Emergency Power to Shields 1, Boarding Party, Reverse Shield Polarity, (Extend Shield Strength as 4th skill in case I want to swap them around.)

Sci:
Lieutenant - Polarize Hull 1, Hazzard Emitter 2 (STF's)
or