Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 419
# 1 Error 36
04-24-2014, 08:42 AM
I am getting Error 36 with the patch today in the Launcher, I have already tried to run the game as Admin this normaly solves the problem but not this time.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 993
# 2
04-25-2014, 06:10 PM
I'm also getting this error having just patched today and yesterdays patches.
*******************************************

A Romulan Strike Team, Missing Farmers and an ancient base on a Klingon Border world. But what connects them? Find out in my First Foundary mission: 'The Jeroan Farmer Escapade'
Lieutenant
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 30
# 3
06-05-2014, 11:18 AM
im getting this error too!!!!!!!


EDIT
Don't respond to threads over 30 days and please don't double post

Last edited by askray; 06-05-2014 at 11:26 AM.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:43 AM.