Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Can't rename Mission
06-02-2012, 02:42 PM
I'm trying to rename my mission, but whenever I leave the editor it reverts back to the original name! What's going on?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
06-02-2012, 03:08 PM
dont panic, once you name a mission you cant change its name till you publish it. just be sure to change the name before you click publish and youll be ok
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
06-02-2012, 03:18 PM
Got it. Thank you!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:54 PM.