Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 121
06-19-2012, 01:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by McGhiey13
the fact that the console offered isn't universal on a ship that runs 2k in credits is really BS
They should have at least allowed it on the Akira, that would have been a nice touch
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 410
# 122
06-24-2012, 04:06 PM
So why isn't this ship possible to test on Tribble. We can't claim it from the ship console nor buy it from the Tribble C-Store. What is up with that?
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 112
# 123
06-24-2012, 05:27 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Archived Post View Post
They should have at least allowed it on the Akira, that would have been a nice touch
Why would you need to put it on a T3 Akira? Look at it this way;

1. You can't claim the ship until 50.
2. The console itself is bound, meaning you can't mail it to an alt or put it in the shared bank.
3. You can make the Heavy Escort Carrier into an Akira.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,774
# 124
06-24-2012, 06:24 PM
So anyone else notice you can't change the windows on this ship?!
If your post is anything like, "I have a sandwich so you can't be starving" it's time to rethink posting.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 908
# 125
06-25-2012, 01:47 PM
i thought 2000 cpoints cost 16pound , so when does this ships cost 19 pound 20 like what it cost me ?

(why does this forum replace the pound sign with a ? )
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4
# 126
06-27-2012, 04:14 AM
Every time i read in thread?s like this i only see a dozen of players who are whining about this and whining about that and so on.
But Look for one Moment at the Game sure we have a LvL cap sure we have some bugs sure we have with every new season or item or ship a lot of problems but

We are playing this game for fun we have an unique community we all love Star Trek and in my opinion ist a good Game.
So thanks for this great ship it?s absolutly fantastic. :wink:

@ thlaylierah you can change the Windows but the difference between the windows is so minimal that it looks like you can?t change them
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 36
# 127
06-27-2012, 02:24 PM
Do I understand correctly what I've been reading in this discussion...

That all the parts to all the T3 Heavy's are usable on this Armitage; including the Thunderchild parts if we have it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 193
# 128
06-29-2012, 12:30 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nyarlathotep75 View Post
Do I understand correctly what I've been reading in this discussion...

That all the parts to all the T3 Heavy's are usable on this Armitage; including the Thunderchild parts if we have it?
Yes that is correct.
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 6
# 129
07-14-2012, 01:28 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Archived Post View Post
Cryptic, do something about QA!
Stop the epic fails, you never are going to gain our trust again if you keep with this record.
agrees!
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 6
# 130 new bugs...
07-14-2012, 01:34 AM
Man, sometimes when I log in, there is this pop up screen save to computer... (or something like that) and the name of my computer... C'mon I just liked it when I could sign in with my password and boom off I went...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:28 PM.