Greetings, my acc is currently free to play and i have 3 char slots instead of 2 because i used to play back in the P2P days and had created 3 chars then.
My question is, if i delete 1 of my chars, would i still have that 3rd slot open to create a new one or will i lose it and have to buy char slots.
According to the devs. Anything you paid for will never be removed by going from gold to silver. So since the 3rd character slot is, in essence, what you payed for, it will be there, even if it goes unused at anytime.
~ I don't want the world... I just want your half!
Last edited by woody898; 07-06-2012 at 12:11 PM.