Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 374
# 1 Nukara Prime - Major bug
07-07-2012, 02:23 AM
I just went there to kill 50 of them and had to learn, that there are no tholians at all. It looks like they stopped spawning. Now i cant complete the mission.

I also had a problem with a medium mission yesterday where i had to close some rifts. I stopped at 7, went to sleep. This morning, i wanted to continue and still had the counter at 7 but could not close one rift. (Maybe because they were all closed by other players but did not open again and that would explain my first problem too?)
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,742
# 2
07-07-2012, 02:36 AM
there are no tholians in the medium exterior section

they should be spawning normally in the easy section and in the interior map via the cave near the base.

House of Cards - Lvl 46 Fed mission
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 374
# 3
07-07-2012, 03:13 AM
well but there were tholians yesterday. lots of them. that however does not change anything about this bug.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 406
# 4
07-07-2012, 03:36 AM
Agreed. Annoying bugs that needs to be fixed in a urgent patch so we can continue to test the missions.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 857
# 5
07-07-2012, 07:46 AM
yep the Base Bravo mission with the portals seem to be bugged.

ORDEROFPERSISTANCE CHATCHANNEL Album of my S8 Crash sigs. Free use to any who want them!
http://s179.photobucket.com/user/fis...line/s8%20sigs
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:41 PM.