Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Sorry if this isnt the appropriate place to post this kind of problem, but for some reason, is the only section that let me post anything

It has been more than 3 days and the dilithium refinement interface didnt refreshed at all, it keep saying that i had already refined 8000 dilithium that day, but i didnt.
My klingon character is able to refine normaly, just my federation char that is stuck.
any idea on how to resolve this?



thx
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-21-2012, 09:49 PM
Did you try clicking 'refine' anyway? I've had the tool-tip text say that I had already refined my limit for that day, but clicking it worked anyway the next day, after which the problem went away.
Ensign
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 7
# 3 same thing
11-08-2012, 10:14 AM
i cant refine i report bugs but they say that it is working and now i have over 180k in dili. and it will not reset it takes about 1-2 weeks to reset so i know its not working the right way any 1 having this going on plz report bugs .....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:46 PM.