Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
# 1 Cant buy Retrofits in shipyard
07-09-2012, 09:10 AM
dunno if it is intended but since we got our tier1 base and shipyard finished we tried to buy a normal retrofit heavy cruiser ( the one for 200k fleetcredits) and it says Store requires re-provisioning.


intended or is it a bug? if it is intended why isnt there anything else listed? it only shows those 200k fleetcredits as requirement.
Mfg Blaze
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,041
# 2
07-09-2012, 09:18 AM
I -think- you need to actually build the ships to have available in the store for purchase.
Man is a gaming animal. He must always be trying to get the better in something or other.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,455
# 3
07-09-2012, 10:12 AM
You don't need to make the specific ship, but you do need to run the fleetyard provisioning project that gives your fleet store 5 ship provisions. You can see how many provisions your fleet has in the fleet interface.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 248
# 4
07-09-2012, 10:16 AM
Can the Fleetleader chose which 5 Players will get the 1. Fleetships ?
Level 50 Cpts: W-T-Riker; Jadzia; Sharan; K'Dhan; T-W-Riker; T'Pok; Ehrehin; Shanara; Karana; Lukara
Subscribed For: 1200 Days 23-08-2013
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:24 PM.