Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 62
Hi, I just noticed that my main or first character has all the ships unlocked including Klingon a Klingon fighter. Yet, when I switch to a different fed character and go to the same ships I already unlocked, they say they cost this amount of zen. If I were to delete that character, do I lose all the stuff I purchased? I thank you in advance for all replies.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:26 AM.