Banned
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 63
# 1 "Go to" map name?
08-06-2012, 12:39 PM
On Tribble I've noticed that there is an objective that shows up when playing the mission that says "go to" whatever your map is named. However after publishing, that does not show up on holodeck. Can anyone else confirm this issue and know why there is a difference?
Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 10
# 2
08-06-2012, 01:21 PM
I can't explain it but I do know what you are talking about, I have noticed the same thing...

Cryptic User Since October 24, 2011 | Former Gold Member, Silver For Life
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,897
# 3
08-06-2012, 02:10 PM
Where is this button located, and what does it do when pushed?
The Foundry Roundtable live Wednesdays at 7:30PM EST/4:30PM PST on twitch.tv/thefoundryroundtable
Forum Logic dictates that if the devs don't do what a poster wants, they therefor actively hate what that poster is advocating for.
Forum Logic =/= Real Logic
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:34 AM.