Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 532
I just got promoted to commander and wanted to update my uniform but it seems the communicator and rankpin selections are gone as is the windows option in the shipyard. is theer a reason for that? are you upgrading the Rank system?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 154
# 2
07-27-2012, 07:37 AM
If you want the rank and communicator pins back, it's 500 Zen each.

Nah, really just a bug.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,007
# 3
07-27-2012, 07:49 AM
Yup, search for tailor as there's already lots of discussion, moaning and complaining on the topic.

edit: Faces too appear to be having a problem as well.
---
Took 20 minutes to get that screencap and her arm is still doing through the armrest
Dr. Mike's Steak Dinner

35 Starbase Projects done. 715 Projects remaining

Last edited by mikewendell; 07-27-2012 at 07:54 AM.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 450
# 4
07-27-2012, 08:00 AM
our fleet was changing our fleet logo last night, and we noticed this as well - the tailor got borked with the last patch. - and adding the fleet logo on the ships got borked as well.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,251
# 5
07-27-2012, 08:04 AM
We all know if we want something fixed, expect something else to break. It's the issue with Cryptic not testing their patches. Very unprofessional.
Quote:
Originally Posted by macronius View Post
Cryptic is sloppy. Breaking News at 11. This is what happens when there is no outline or plan and you just make up **** as you go along.
Quote:
Originally Posted by shredder75 View Post
We can tell our great grandchildren, "In my day, our cloaks were so sensitive that even dialogue broke them and we couldn't change our clothes!"
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 82
# 6
07-27-2012, 08:05 AM
this sucks ,
Milo Knight -Star fleet Engineer


Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 374
# 7
07-27-2012, 08:08 AM
The horror
Fancy an exclusive, extended 21 day trial of eve online?
Sign up (heck, it's free for almost a full month, using the link) and see what you think.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 532
# 8
07-27-2012, 08:51 AM
as long as it is just a bung and they dint delete it for good it is ok for me. with all the trouble i habe had lately nothing really surprises me, enemies just disappearing, weapons not working or working to good (last night i fired a salvo of 60 Quantumtorpedoes from my constitution and short after 8 Hargh`Peng the planet killer had no chance ) Teammates stuck or walking around like crazy and so on.

I hope if they have to fix someting in the upcoming season 6 missions (when will it be out?) they dont loose season 1-5 by accident
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,007
# 9
07-27-2012, 08:54 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by willamsheridan View Post
I hope if they have to fix someting in the upcoming season 6 missions (when will it be out?) they dont loose season 1-5 by accident
Um, what season 6 missions?

edit: This is season 6. It;s all about the fleets, starbases, and the new events. if you;re thinking the features episodes, those sit outside the season structure and they;re already stated that we're not getting any more of those. At least for the time being.
---
Took 20 minutes to get that screencap and her arm is still doing through the armrest
Dr. Mike's Steak Dinner

35 Starbase Projects done. 715 Projects remaining
Ensign
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1
# 10
07-29-2012, 09:45 AM
I dont no what is wrong with the combadge and rank pins I just turned vice admiral and I went to change my rank pins but they were not there i am confused is it a bug or a change to the game and will it be fixed because that is like the best thing to do with your uniform
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 AM.