Career Officer
# 1 Has Anyone else...
08-01-2012, 11:39 AM
completely lost the will or want to play this game?

Or is it just me lol.

Just a general question.. Ive been playing now 650+ days.. on and off, and this starbase stuff just seems SOO muchhh like another job lol.. why cant we atleast transfer fleet credits.. so I can not play the same damn toon day in and day out to get enough points for a ship.

Sigh.
Captain
# 2
08-01-2012, 11:42 AM
I'm heading that way, after a few weeks of enjoying the new content I'm just beginning to bore of it, gonna try playing in moderation so I don't bore of it completely before the good stuff comes in Series 7
__________________________________________________ __
For those of you who have complimented me on my Avatar, I'm wondering what you're talking about. I don't have one.

SILENCE WILL FALL....................Why the hell did I just say that
Commander
# 3
08-01-2012, 11:45 AM
It's felt that way for awhile for me. The only thing that keeps me going is ground PvP, and that's pretty much been dying off lately. It's either form a premade or die against other premades, and then the queues die for a few hours. And now with that stupid cryo pulsewave that no one aside from Andorians has any resistance to, it's just not fun anymore.

Fanfiction! ZOMG! Read it now!
kate-wintersbite.deviantart.com/art/0x01-Treachery-293641403
Captain
# 4
08-01-2012, 11:45 AM
I have grown bored of hundreds of games over the years. Some I returned to, others I only go back and visit sporadically. There's nothing wrong with getting burned-out on a game and needing a prolonged break.
Rihannsu
# 5
08-01-2012, 11:54 AM