Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 993
# 11
08-15-2012, 06:27 PM
The CE is now only available for privates queues, that said you have to create any private Fleet Action and change the map in the options of the queue to CE.
Division Hispana
www.divisionhispana.com
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 103
# 12
08-16-2012, 05:27 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkollins View Post
The CE is now only available for privates queues, that said you have to create any private Fleet Action and change the map in the options of the queue to CE.

Pretty much that ^^
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=88638226000&dateline=  1340395851
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 52
# 13
08-17-2012, 11:14 AM
Ok yeah found it and it works thanks for the help
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:16 PM.