Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 168
# 1 feelin a bit stupid....
08-31-2012, 05:40 AM
hi, can anyone tell me how to unstack multiple items in my bank? Cannot find any way to do it, maybe missing something obvious?Don't really want 70 com arrays in my inventory when i only need 10 for example.
Cheers in advance for a solution.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 365
# 2
08-31-2012, 05:43 AM
Hi. Hold CTRL and drag the item.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,163
# 3
08-31-2012, 10:46 AM
..........

Last edited by oldkirkfan; 09-20-2012 at 02:00 PM.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,203
# 4
08-31-2012, 11:51 AM
NOOOO !!!!
Unless the bank bug has been fixxed, NEVER unstack in the bank- drag the ENTIRE stack to inventory THEN unstack with 'CTRL-drag'.

...otherwise you could lose the entire stack in the bank.
KBF Lord MalaK
Awoken Dead

Contact support @ https://support.perfectworld.com/app/ask
to show your displeasure over the stealth mail attachment nerf
Community Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,004
# 5
08-31-2012, 11:56 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldkirkfan View Post
You really don't need to keep any in your inventory.
When doing DOFF missions or relief missions, they will be taken directly from your bank.
This saves you a lot of inventory space. I put all my stackables in my bank.

As the saying goes.... "Try it. You'll like it"
^^^
This. Saves inventory space for stuff you really need to keep on hand and can't easily retrieve from/put into the bank. Reserve inventory for gear, consumables, and loot.
Volunteer Community Moderator for the Star Trek Online forums -- My views may not represent those of Cryptic Studios or Perfect World Entertainment. If you wish to speak to someone on the community team, file a "forums and website" support ticket here, as we are not able to respond to PMs regarding moderation inquiries.
Link: How to PM - Twitter @STOMod_Bluegeek
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 154
# 6
08-31-2012, 03:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldkirkfan View Post
You really don't need to keep any in your inventory.
When doing DOFF missions or relief missions, they will be taken directly from your bank.
This saves you a lot of inventory space. I put all my stackables in my bank.

As the saying goes.... "Try it. You'll like it"
What would be awesome is that if you already had a non-maxed-out stack in the bank, any others that you receive automatically stack in the bank.

Or a way to double/shift click a stack in inventory and the stack moves to the bank.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:07 AM.