Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 59
well , this is stupid,

i just loaded the game up on my laptop ,
which haven't used for a week and now i can get into the game..

same modem/router net whats different??

i cant figure it out?


i just dont want to get my hopes up incase its a fluke

so far im in the game on the laptop , but not on the pc... strange
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=88893130000&dateline=  1345969906

Last edited by miloguy; 08-31-2012 at 07:54 AM.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 101
# 2
08-31-2012, 09:51 AM
Copy the laptop's launcher to the PC. that should fix the pc.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 59
# 3
09-01-2012, 05:06 AM
i tried that but no such luck

im reinstalling the game on the pc , see if I have any luck..
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=88893130000&dateline=  1345969906
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:19 AM.